Harbin, capital of heilongjiang province, vice - provincial city. Is located in the northeast China plain, the south of heilongjiang province, northeast border Yu Dongjing 125 ° 42 '~ 130 ° 44', latitude 10 ° 04 '~ 46 ° 40', bordering east and mudanjiang, qitaihe, north border with yichun, jiamusi, bordering west and suihua, south and changchun city, jilin city, jilin province, yanbian Korean autonomous prefecture, which borders; Is a temperate continental monsoon climate. With a total area of 53,100 square kilometers, it has jurisdiction over 9 municipal districts, 7 counties and 2 county-level cities. Registered population of 9621,000 (end of 2016).  Harbin has a long history. It has never been walled before. In the yuan and Ming dynasties, it became the territory of the worjin family of genghis khan's third brother and the jurisdiction of the nuer gandu division. In the late Ming dynasty and early qing dynasty, the nuzhen people used the building materials left over from the city to build the fortress of achucha. In 1946, the people's government was established and became the first big city to be liberated. After the founding of the People's Republic of China, is one of the state key construction cities.  In September 2018, Harbin was selected in the 2018 urban cultural tourism new gravity ranking, ranking 18th.



哈尔滨冰雪大世界成立于1999年,是黑龙江省哈尔滨市政府为迎接神舟世纪旅游千年庆典而启动的大型冰雪艺术项目。  第十八届哈尔滨冰雪大世界于2017年1月5日开幕,作为中央电视台春节联欢晚会的一个分支。






哈尔滨防汛胜利纪念塔位于风景如画的松花江南岸,是这座英雄城市的象征,建于1958年10月1日,以纪念哈尔滨人民战胜“57年大水”的胜利。它是由苏联建筑师巴基斯·泽耶夫(bacis zeyev)和第二代建筑师李光耀(lee kuan yew)共同设计的。哈尔滨洪水胜利纪念碑由塔身、喷泉、长廊、广场四部分组成。塔的底部是方形的,顶部窄,底部宽。




Supported by

Media Support

Indexing Information